Back to the top


Listen to clips here:

  1. Catnip Cafe Elena Welch 1:16
  2. The Jazz In You Elena Welch 2:01
  3. In The Dark Elena Welch 3:27
  4. Until The Real Thing Comes Along Elena Welch 2:09
  5. I Got It Bad, And That Ain't Good Elena Welch 1:58
  6. Getting Some Fun Out Of Life Elena Welch 2:33
  7. The Moon Was Yellow Elena Welch 2:54
  8. Is You Is or Is You Ain't My Baby Elena Welch 3:34

Purchase and download Elena’s albums here:

Stream more of Elena’s songs here: https://feedbands.com/elenawelchjazzblues

Copyright ©2022 elenawelch.com